Ansprechpartner

Sie haben noch Fragen? Die Ansprechpartner für Ihr Anliegen.

Raffael Brust
Operations Manager
Region Süd

Großer Hasenpfad 30
60598 Frankfurt
Tel.: 069 13021968-00 • Fax: -29
raffael.brust@eventpartout.de

Peter Hesse
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Region Nord

Hübnerstraße 3
86150 Augsburg
Tel.: 0821 319470-500 • Fax:-599
peter.hesse@eventpartout.de

Ronja Uhrmacher
Leiterin Vertrieb & QM
Region West

Lange Str. 9
44137 Dortmund
Mobil.: 0151 52636658
ronja.uhrmacher@eventpartout.de

Melina Bös
Zweigstellenleiterin

Großer Hasenpfad 30
60598 Frankfurt
Tel.: 069 13021968-00 • Fax: -29
frankfurt@eventpartout.de

Nadin Zollitsch
Zweigstellenleiterin

Nadin Zollitsch Eventpartout Hamburg

Rothenbaumchaussee 105
20148 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 555559-0 • Fax: -29
hamburg@eventpartout.de

Sabine Küsters
Zweigstellenleiterin

Sabiene Küsters Eventpartout
Lange Str. 9
44137 Dortmund
Mobil.: 0170 2054984
dortmund@eventpartout.de

Maik Bossek
Zweigstellenleiter

Maik Bossek Eventpartout München
Garmischer Str. 10
80339 München
Tel.: 089 1214006-0 • Fax: -29
muenchen@eventpartout.de

Christian Echterling
Zweigstellenleiter

Königstr. 53A
30175 Hannover
Tel.: 0511 200210-0 • Fax: -29
hannover@eventpartout.de

Bianca Rzepucha
Zweigstellenleiterin

Bianca Rzepucha Eventpartout Düsseldorf
Oststraße 154
40210 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 237005-0 • Fax: -29
duesseldorf@eventpartout.de

Zweigstelle
Stuttgart

Ansprechpartner folgt
Olgastr. 19
70182 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711 335029-00 • Fax: -29
stuttgart@eventpartout.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner folgen!